Booking Farm Tours and Llama Walks

To book a walk or a tour (availability will be continuously updated): 

 

Email Teri (maxspot@aol.com) with "Llama Walk" or "Farm Tour" in the subject line.

Choose a date/time from below ONLY (make sure there are openings),

unless you are requesting a PRIVATE walk or tour

Specify the number of adults/children.

Farm Tours (llama barn only) - $15 pp 14-Adult, $10/child 2-13

Llama Walks are $25 pp age 14 and up

PRIVATE Farm Tours (llama barn only) - $20/adult, $15/child

PRIVATE Llama Walks are $35/adult

PRIVATE WALKS/TOURS are available only as my schedule allows.

You MUST include your phone number.

Payment in cash before tour/walk, or I can send you a Paypal invoice to pay in advance.

Thank you!

Dates for Spring 2021 Tours and Walks are listed below, and availability will be continuously updated.  Summer 2021 available dates will be added soon.

Farm Tours

Limit 10 people/tour

Saturday, May 15, 1-2 FULL

Saturday, May 29, 1-2 FULL

Saturday, June 12, 1-2 FULL

Saturday, June 26, 1-2, 5 openings left

Thursday, July 8, 11-12

Saturday, July 10, 1-2

Saturday, July 17, 1-2

Thursday, July 22, 11-12

Saturday, July 24, 1-2

Fees to Capital Roots

Llama Walks

NOTE:  Weather may require rescheduling.

Limit 6 people/walk; I will note when full.

Friday, May 7, 6-7 --2 openings left

Friday, May 14, 6-7

Saturday, May 15, 4-5

---2 openings left

Friday, May 21, 6-7

Saturday, May 22, 4-5

---3 openings left

Friday, June 4, 6-7

Saturday, June 5, 4-5

Friday, June 11, 6-7

Saturday, June 12, 4-5,

---4 openings left

Friday, June 25, 6-7

Saturday, June 26, 4-5

---4 openings left